Search Site
Menu
516-365-9802

Martindale Awards

Peer
av2019-rating-full.png

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating
4.9/5.0
Average Client Rating
Client Recommended
67% client recommended

Reviews (21)

Sort by:
5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2014/12/04

5.0/5.0

After dealt with several other (and more well known) firms, Collard and Roe has been instrumental in growing my business. Since the first meeting with them, the posture has been one of shared interest what I would...

Read More

Client 2013/06/29

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2013/05/16

5.0/5.0

Liz is an all-around stellar attorney and person. She is extremely skilled -- an expert in her field. And she is pragmatic and accessible to clients, and is of the highest integrity.

Read More

Associate/Assistant General Counsel 2013/05/14

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Associate/Assistant General Counsel 2013/05/06

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2013/05/05

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2013/05/02

5.0/5.0

I have known Ms. Richter since we were summer associates in 1993 at a large patent litigation boutique in NYC. Although I now practice in California and she practices on Long Island, I have had the opportunity to...

Read More

Partner 2013/04/27

5.0/5.0

Elizabeth Richter is an experienced and trustworthy attorney.

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2013/04/22

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Senior Associate 2013/04/19

5.0/5.0

Elizabeth is a very intelligent, analytical and client service focused attorney. She will represent your interests efficiently and effectively.

Read More

Partner 2013/04/19

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2013/04/19

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2013/04/19

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2013/04/19

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2013/04/19

4.8/5.0

Ms. Richter has excellent professional skills which she combines with a pleasant welcoming attitude.

Read More

Managing Partner 2013/04/29

4.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2013/04/27

4.8/5.0

Liz is very smart and also has good, practical judgment.

Read More

Partner 2013/04/19

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2013/04/22

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2013/04/19

1.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2013/03/06